Reviews

Ratings & Reviews
Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 47 customer reviews
"The staff here is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Most importantly, I got great results! I don't plan on going anywhere else!"
May 21, 2018
"This is my first visit to your center. I would like to thank you for the meticulous care and care of the patient. I have received great care. I thank the staff, especially Dr. Joseph. He is a great doctor and has a strong experience and a brilliant approach in dealing with the patient in understanding the patient's requirements thank you and Miss Jackie thank her efforts in arranging the schedule of treatment days and times thanks to her. I wish you more success and success Thank you."
May 16, 2018
"Everything here is good."
May 14, 2018
"I had a total left knee replacement and a manipulation of that knee. I know I would not be doing as well as I am without Stephanie's hard work and encouragement. I am extremely happy with my results after treatment here!"
May 14, 2018
"Great facility, Great people. Very grateful for my progress."
May 14, 2018
"Wonderful people who care and are compassionate. I cannot say enough great things about Stephanie! Logan really does a great job too!"
May 14, 2018
"I was very pleased with my therapist, Laura Palmer. Her expertize in tendon therapy was expectional & I am almost fully recovered. 5 stars!"
May 10, 2018
"I came in with a shoulder injury and was quickly healed. I felt very well taken care of and attended to personally. I would definitely recommend Physicians Physical Therapy. "
May 02, 2018
"I would totally recommend this location. I was very pleased with my outcome. "
May 02, 2018
"Staff is very polite and courteous, Kylie Collins is very knowledgeable and highly recommended for any Physical Therapy needs! "
May 02, 2018
"Fantastic, great! Love Miressa and Casey. Very professional. "
May 02, 2018
"Laura was absolutely amazing! She took the time to explain everything to my daughter so she would understand, which is very important to her. Everyone here is very passionate, caring and professional. I 100% recommend Physicians Physical Therapy!! "
May 01, 2018
"They did an excellent job of rehabbing my hip after replacement surgery. Mitas an Daniel were very well versed on my needs. Thank you for your expertize. Larry"
Apr 19, 2018
"I was very pleased with my therapy. Stephanie was very knowledgeable and was very detailed while explaining the reason behind the exercises I would highly recommend this facilitiy and their caring staff!"
Apr 13, 2018
"The therapists were very friendly and thorough. They knew what they were doing and were helpful."
Apr 11, 2018
"I really feel that Physical Therapy has helped me a lot, I feel that after I'm done doing all the exercises I always feel much better. Everyone is helpful!!"
Apr 10, 2018
"This place is wonderful! They are very friendly and caring :)"
Apr 10, 2018
"My experience with PPTS has been overwhelmingly exciting and very rewarding in my physical healing. I have . been there not only once but now is my 2nd time. I would recommend PPTS highly."
Apr 10, 2018
"My therapist Marisa and her assistant Luna has done more for my recovery than all the medicine I was prescribed after knee surgery. They are the reason I'm not needing a walker to get around. Thanks so much!"
Apr 09, 2018
"I want to say that you are my best physical therapists. I will never forget you guys. You are the nicest people I had in my entire life."
Apr 09, 2018
"Great therapists I highly recomend this facility."
Apr 04, 2018
"Amazing people, amazing service!! Definitely would recommend them! "
Apr 04, 2018
"Great place for physical therapy. I have been on two different occasions for different problems. I strongly recommend this facility and their expert staff. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. I would not consider going anywhere else. "
Mar 27, 2018
"Awesome stuff. They were the most caring crew and took great care of me. Dan, Ron & Amy are the best!"
Mar 08, 2018
"Convenient location Great staff Great results "
Feb 28, 2018
"Michael is incredible and is Claire. Anali challenges you to your limit. These people are awesome!😀"
Feb 23, 2018
" Very knowledgeable effective and caring staff . My program was handled professionally and kindly . All the staff Is task oriented very personable ."
Feb 23, 2018
"These therapy sessions have been good and helpful! Have appreciated everyone I have had the privilege of working with. Hopefully I will not need to have more therapy but if necessary would like to return here"
Feb 19, 2018
"I drove to the other Physical Therapy place in Buckeye and they needed 4 days to see me. UNACCEPTABLE!!!! Physicians made an appointment the same day that day. Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Brian is my therapist and walked me through everything, every step of the way making sure that I understand the whole process. Jake is my physical therapists assistant and he made sure that I was comfortable and that I understood how to do my therapy the right way. He is very friendly and a very knowledgeable person. I recommend Physicians Physical Therapy to anyone in need of therapy. "
Feb 16, 2018
"Amazing service and close to home "
Feb 15, 2018
"This is my second time for Physical Therapy at PPTS. I was so impressed that I came back when I hurt my back and neck. I have complete confidence in Stephanie and Craig. I consider them my friends. Would recommend PPTS to anyone."
Feb 15, 2018
"Satisfied with therapist Mitas and all the treatments. Daniel was get patient and helpful."
Feb 12, 2018
"Very satisfied with personnel and quality of treatment. Leaving a lot better than when my treatments started.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Feb 08, 2018
"Would highly recommend this physical therapy practice at this location. The therapists’ knowledge is second only to their dedication to ensure you obtain maximal results. All of the staff are very kind, courteous and make you feel part of one big family. Have sent other family members here as well. "
Feb 07, 2018
"Love the physical therapy I receive at PPT. Heidi and Marcus are very dedicated to patient care. Heidi was very knowledgeable about what I needed and helped push me to recovery. All of the staff are very friendly!"
Feb 07, 2018
"This physical therapy office is fantastic! Everyone there is absolutely amazing at what they do! I'm super grateful for everything they have done for me! They really care about their clients and are willing to go above and beyond to make sure you feel your best. "
Feb 02, 2018
"Great job! Staff is knowledgeable and friendly My shoulder is pain free!"
Feb 02, 2018
"Friendly and very helpful and they care about their patients, very clean. Love it here!"
Jan 16, 2018
"Jennifer and Brandon are the best team ever (Everyone else was amazing also... I just can't remember all the names). I really appreciate all the help I was given and all the information I've learned from my visits. I recommend this place to anyone in need of therapy. I miss you guys already!"
Jan 16, 2018
"I previously wrote a review but failed to specifically mention Jake. Jake has been working with me during two knee replacements and is a pleasure to work with. He us patient and takes his time to make sure he provides the individual he is working with the best possible care in order to achieve desired results. He always has a smile for everyone he greets."
Jan 06, 2018
"Excellent service. They take the time to work with you to achieve desired results. I would recommend to anyone requiring physical therapy."
Jan 05, 2018
"The staff were professional and knowledgeable, they were friendly and made me feel comfortable. The exercises were helpful, the Physical Therapist and her Assistant took their time to explain thoroughly the benefit of each exercise I did. I would recommend them highly and would not hesitate to return if needed. "
Dec 28, 2017
"Very professional and understanding and helpful. Will use them again if need."
Dec 27, 2017
"Excellent, highly recommend and helped me walk again."
Dec 20, 2017
"I give high praise to Jennifer and Brandon. They were kind, considerate, and very helpful. The regaining of movement was amazing."
Dec 14, 2017
"I just completed my 16 sessions of physical therapy. All the staff here is very friendly, very professional and know there job very well. They all take their job very seriously. Heidi the lead therapist is wonderful and so very knowledgeable about everything concerning physical therapy. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing physical therapy. You will definitely be glad you chose them. "
Jun 29, 2017
"I love being treated like a person and they care for you here and your program to getting better... I recommend here to anyone... Blessings on you ..."
Sep 19, 2016

Success Stories

“It was a pleasure to meet all of you. The treatment continues to keep my chronic headaches at bay. Woohoo!"

Marsha W.

“From first meeting the office staff, I knew I chose the best PT clinic for me. The staff are professional, courteous and friendly. I recommend it to anyone."

Bobby R.

"My doctor referred me to Physicians Physical Therapy in Chandler after multiple attempts with specialists failed to help me. I suffered with severe neck pain for two years and problems associated with it. I have been helped by the professional and friendly staff and I am now pain free. They are truly wonderful! I would highly recommend them to my family and friends."

Kim R.

"It's wonderful and I still feel great!!! Thank you."

Patti M.

"I would like to let you know that I appreciate your kindness that you have shown me. I've been made to feel very comfortable and at ease in your care by you and your staff. Thank you."

Carlotta H.

"I've been in this practice for 3 months and had the most pleasant experience , the whole staff is very welcoming and caring, very friendly always smile and crack jokes and more importantly they focus on your problem areas when you're in pain! I recommend this practice to everyone 100%."

Yingyang P.

"I went to Physicians Physical Therapy for my lower back pain and sciatic pain. Matt Fryberger was my therapist (MPT). Matt has done more for me then my pain management doctors I was seeing for the past four years. After numerous procedures, injections and pain meds, my pain management doctors didn't get me out of pain. It was 5 weeks of physical therapy and my awesome MPT Matt, that got me out of pain. Not only did Matt get me out of pain, but he went over and beyond by curing my 7 month battle with vertigo, even though I was only there for my back issues. If I need any tune ups or my vertigo comes back, I know where to go and who to see. I can't thank these guys enough, for giving me my life back. :-)."

Donna S.

"PPT is amazing! The clinic director Dr. Eric Bloom is highly specialized with a deep understanding of pain and neuroscience. I have been seeing Dr. Bloom for awhile now and I can honestly say he is the best PT! He has a great relationship with his patients, myself included. He believes in treating the problem not just masking the symptoms. If you need physical therapy, call and make an appointment, you will not be disappointed!"

Sylvia M.

"My daughter and I have both been patients at Physicians Physical Therapy, and we are thrilled with the experience and the end result. Marissa, Dwayne and Eric go above and beyond in all aspects and ensure each patient receives great care EVERY visit. Eric is highly specialized and truly cares about the patient!! Highly recommend."

Pete Nicole L.

"I was getting ready to do my first International triathlon and 2 weeks before, I was having bad knee pain. I called Eric and he got me in that afternoon and after 2 treatments I was able to compete and finish pain free. I will definitely go back if any issues come up."

Michael Q.

"After having PT for another issue at one of the large physical therapy businesses I was so impressed with Physicians Physical Therapy. It is a well organized practice and my therapist, Laurie Shepard, was so encouraging and knowledgable. She helped me rehab from a full knee replacement and I now have better use of the knee than I have in 20 years. The therapy room is big enough to handle the needs of patients but small enough that you are always being viewed, getting tips and assistance every step of the process. The staff is not only friendly and helpful, they all have fun personalities. Laurie is a genius at fine tuning skills and motivating you to get the most out of treatment. PT can be tough, it's nice to go through it with people who care about you and want you to be successful."

Trisch U.

"This place is absolutely amazing !!! The staff , the building , the equipment ! They make you feel like family , their all so down to earth and care about how you feel and how to improve your body . I went to a physical therapy place before this one and I would choose this place hands down , if myself or any of my family get hurt I highly recommend physicians physical therapy !!!! Thank you Heidi"

Marcela O.

"It can prove difficult to find good care out here in buckeye but I'm sure thankful these physical therapists are here. Brian and Dan really worked hard to accommodate my work schedule and get me back to 110% as quickly as possible. They even got me stronger than I was before my surgery!"

Ae F.

Service isn't just part of our name, it's our goal.