Reviews

Ratings & Reviews
Add A Review
Rated 5/5 based on 98 customer reviews
"You guys are the best."
Oct 29, 2018
"Five stars!"
Oct 29, 2018
"Great job."
Oct 29, 2018
"You did a wonderful job and I am a happy camper. Thank you for everything."
Oct 29, 2018
"Physical therapy has helped out a lot. I am feeling better. Nice , friendly people. Good job!! I will come back."
Oct 29, 2018
"Successfully recovered with Dr. Gibson's treatments, personalized plan and Cassey's depth of knowledge, explanations and monitoring of the exercises. Ready to finish my golden years as a teenager."
Oct 29, 2018
"I feel 100% better than when I started. This is thanks to Stephanie and Tatum. They are very knowledgeable and patient. I would recommend this facility to anyone that needs physical therapy. I love this place!"
Oct 10, 2018
"Thank you so much!"
Oct 10, 2018
"Five stars."
Sep 27, 2018
"Before I came here I was in a lot of pain in my arms and shoulder. Thanks to Joe and his team, I feel 100 PERCENT better. Thanks again."
Sep 27, 2018
"Five Stars"
Sep 27, 2018
"Facility and personnel are very professional. Marisa and Lana were especially helpful in assisting me to regain my mobility. Both were pushy and professional."
Sep 27, 2018
"Estube muy agust con uste des aunke me isieron lloran algunas veses pere eso me ayudo a sentirme mejor. Muchas Gracias."
Sep 25, 2018
"Estube muy agust con uste des aunke me isieron lloran algunas veses pere eso me ayudo a sentirme mejor. Muchas Gracias."
Sep 25, 2018
"I feel this therapy has helped my knee."
Sep 18, 2018
"I didn't think I would have full use of my left arm after elbow surgery. The care and attention by Stephanie and Logan helped me achieve not only use of my arm, but all over balance in my posture. They made sure the exercises were done correctly and were what I needed. I thank them."
Sep 18, 2018
"Thank you for all your help. The staff was very courteous and polite and funny. It makes the pain less agonizing."
Sep 18, 2018
"Good Instruction. Good care. Very satisfied with treatment."
Sep 18, 2018
"I thank all of you for everything you have done for me. May God Bless you. Have a blessed day."
Sep 18, 2018
"Initially I was looking for a therapist close to home. I couldn't be more pleased with the staff here. I will definitely be back when I need a therapist."
Sep 18, 2018
"It was a great and helpful experience. I am very grateful of everyone who helped me here. Thank you so much for all you have done. "
Sep 18, 2018
"Physicians and Super-techs have a consistently healing touch. Thank you all. I would recommend treatment to all."
Sep 18, 2018
Sep 18, 2018
"The people and the program were excellent."
Sep 18, 2018
"Very friendly and helpful. My range of motion is greatly improved."
Sep 18, 2018
"Everyone is very helpful, and explain, and demonstrate each of the exercises, instead of just putting you into the positions. A very knowledgable and friendly staff."
Sep 04, 2018
"I feel like the physical therapy that I received was top notch. The feedback, the at home exercises and the therapy was very helpful and strengthening for now and the future. Thank You!"
Sep 04, 2018
"The staff was very awesome. They helped me from not using my shoulder."
Sep 04, 2018
"Enjoy the staff; always wanting to help as much as they can."
Sep 04, 2018
"I was very pleased with how they trained me and how gentle my therapy is. They did a very good job. I am very happy with them. "
Aug 08, 2018
"I want to thank Stephanie and Logan for helping me with my back pain. Their positive and courteous attitude helped me take a second to look at my own attitude since my pain had made me very grody. In addition, I had some good laughs which made my day far more pleasant."
Jul 30, 2018
"I am very pleased with the physical therapy I received--the staff were encouraging, friendly, considerate, and very helpful--I needed a lot of help and they were there for me."
Jul 18, 2018
"Amazing service...super flexible with scheduling and best of all my foot is better! I would totally recommend them!"
Jul 10, 2018
"The most knowledgeable, caring and friendly therapists I have had the pleasure to meet!!!!"
Jun 24, 2018
"Great place and wonderful people. I have used this same facility in the past. Always really good therapists and the care is wonderful. I do recommend to family and friends."
Jun 23, 2018
"Everyone was very friendly, respectful, and genuinely interested in me. They were dedicated to proper treatment of my problem. The team as knowledgable, efficient, and professional in both my treatment plan and execution."
Jun 15, 2018
"I was very pleased with how I was trained and how gentle my therapy was here. The staff did an amazing job and I am very satisfied."
Jun 12, 2018
"It was a wonderful place where everybody was pleasant. They explained things clearly, listened to what I had to say, and developed a plan that helped lower my pain and strengthen me. I am very pleased with my treatment."
Jun 12, 2018
"Stephanie and Logan did an awesome job getting my knee back in shape after having surgery. I can say that they truly wanted the best for me."
Jun 12, 2018
"Excellent job, thank you!"
Jun 11, 2018
"I was very pleased with the knowledge and helpfulness I received from my physical therapy here. I was very pleased with how my problem was corrected and the flexibility in scheduling provided to me."
Jun 11, 2018
"PPT has been great! My husband has been coming to this location for about a year and a half. The front office is very friendly and his therapist Scott has helped with getting his shoulder stronger since coming here. "
Jun 07, 2018
"Very helpful and friendly! Helped me get back to 100% and will highly recommend to others."
Jun 07, 2018
"I recently had total knee replacement surgery after putting it off for over 20 years. The main reason I put it off was that I was dreading physical therapy. I have to say my physical therapist Michael Edgington has done a phenomenal job at putting those concerns to rest. Michael is truly a gifted therapist. He takes the time to explain, answer questions etc. What I like most about Michael, aside from his being a skilled professional, is he acknowledges achievement and progress. I never thought I would say this but, I look forward to going to Physical Therapy!!"
Jun 04, 2018
"The Glendale tea is very professional and pleasant. The treatment plan for me was on point and very effective. My gratitude to everyone! Thanks, bill."
May 31, 2018
"Very happy with the results and with the info provided to me. Everyone was very pleasant an efficient ."
May 31, 2018
"The people here are the nicest people in their field! They treat you with respect but also will make you sweat if it's for your own good."
May 31, 2018
"This place was very close to my home. In addition, the staff was very nice and courteous. I had a great experience!"
May 31, 2018
"They did a really good job!"
May 31, 2018
"I highly recommend Physicians PT. Walking in I was very skeptical if exercises were going to prevent me from having back surgery but after working with Mitas and Daniel I walked out as a new person. I have no back pain, not taking any medications and I am getting back to doing activities that I was unable to do before. The front desk was great at a scheduling my appointments and I will always recommend Physicians PT if anyone needs or asks for a referral. "
May 26, 2018
"Best experience ever... I can move and take care of my family. They worked magic on me. Love them."
May 25, 2018
"The staff here is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Most importantly, I got great results! I don't plan on going anywhere else!"
May 21, 2018
"This is my first visit to your center. I would like to thank you for the meticulous care and care of the patient. I have received great care. I thank the staff, especially Dr. Joseph. He is a great doctor and has a strong experience and a brilliant approach in dealing with the patient in understanding the patient's requirements thank you and Miss Jackie thank her efforts in arranging the schedule of treatment days and times thanks to her. I wish you more success and success Thank you."
May 16, 2018
"Everything here is good."
May 14, 2018
"I had a total left knee replacement and a manipulation of that knee. I know I would not be doing as well as I am without Stephanie's hard work and encouragement. I am extremely happy with my results after treatment here!"
May 14, 2018
"Great facility, Great people. Very grateful for my progress."
May 14, 2018
"Wonderful people who care and are compassionate. I cannot say enough great things about Stephanie! Logan really does a great job too!"
May 14, 2018
"I was very pleased with my therapist, Laura Palmer. Her expertize in tendon therapy was expectional & I am almost fully recovered. 5 stars!"
May 10, 2018
"I came in with a shoulder injury and was quickly healed. I felt very well taken care of and attended to personally. I would definitely recommend Physicians Physical Therapy. "
May 02, 2018
"I would totally recommend this location. I was very pleased with my outcome. "
May 02, 2018
"Staff is very polite and courteous, Kylie Collins is very knowledgeable and highly recommended for any Physical Therapy needs! "
May 02, 2018
"Fantastic, great! Love Miressa and Casey. Very professional. "
May 02, 2018
"Laura was absolutely amazing! She took the time to explain everything to my daughter so she would understand, which is very important to her. Everyone here is very passionate, caring and professional. I 100% recommend Physicians Physical Therapy!! "
May 01, 2018
"They did an excellent job of rehabbing my hip after replacement surgery. Mitas an Daniel were very well versed on my needs. Thank you for your expertize. Larry"
Apr 19, 2018
"I was very pleased with my therapy. Stephanie was very knowledgeable and was very detailed while explaining the reason behind the exercises I would highly recommend this facilitiy and their caring staff!"
Apr 13, 2018
"The therapists were very friendly and thorough. They knew what they were doing and were helpful."
Apr 11, 2018
"I really feel that Physical Therapy has helped me a lot, I feel that after I'm done doing all the exercises I always feel much better. Everyone is helpful!!"
Apr 10, 2018
"This place is wonderful! They are very friendly and caring :)"
Apr 10, 2018
"My experience with PPTS has been overwhelmingly exciting and very rewarding in my physical healing. I have . been there not only once but now is my 2nd time. I would recommend PPTS highly."
Apr 10, 2018
"My therapist Marisa and her assistant Luna has done more for my recovery than all the medicine I was prescribed after knee surgery. They are the reason I'm not needing a walker to get around. Thanks so much!"
Apr 09, 2018
"I want to say that you are my best physical therapists. I will never forget you guys. You are the nicest people I had in my entire life."
Apr 09, 2018
"Great therapists I highly recomend this facility."
Apr 04, 2018
"Amazing people, amazing service!! Definitely would recommend them! "
Apr 04, 2018
"Great place for physical therapy. I have been on two different occasions for different problems. I strongly recommend this facility and their expert staff. They are friendly and very knowledgeable. I would not consider going anywhere else. "
Mar 27, 2018
"Awesome stuff. They were the most caring crew and took great care of me. Dan, Ron & Amy are the best!"
Mar 08, 2018
"Convenient location Great staff Great results "
Feb 28, 2018
"Michael is incredible and is Claire. Anali challenges you to your limit. These people are awesome!😀"
Feb 23, 2018
" Very knowledgeable effective and caring staff . My program was handled professionally and kindly . All the staff Is task oriented very personable ."
Feb 23, 2018
"These therapy sessions have been good and helpful! Have appreciated everyone I have had the privilege of working with. Hopefully I will not need to have more therapy but if necessary would like to return here"
Feb 19, 2018
"I drove to the other Physical Therapy place in Buckeye and they needed 4 days to see me. UNACCEPTABLE!!!! Physicians made an appointment the same day that day. Their staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. Brian is my therapist and walked me through everything, every step of the way making sure that I understand the whole process. Jake is my physical therapists assistant and he made sure that I was comfortable and that I understood how to do my therapy the right way. He is very friendly and a very knowledgeable person. I recommend Physicians Physical Therapy to anyone in need of therapy. "
Feb 16, 2018
"Amazing service and close to home "
Feb 15, 2018
"This is my second time for Physical Therapy at PPTS. I was so impressed that I came back when I hurt my back and neck. I have complete confidence in Stephanie and Craig. I consider them my friends. Would recommend PPTS to anyone."
Feb 15, 2018
"Satisfied with therapist Mitas and all the treatments. Daniel was get patient and helpful."
Feb 12, 2018
"Very satisfied with personnel and quality of treatment. Leaving a lot better than when my treatments started.⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Feb 08, 2018
"Would highly recommend this physical therapy practice at this location. The therapists’ knowledge is second only to their dedication to ensure you obtain maximal results. All of the staff are very kind, courteous and make you feel part of one big family. Have sent other family members here as well. "
Feb 07, 2018
"Love the physical therapy I receive at PPT. Heidi and Marcus are very dedicated to patient care. Heidi was very knowledgeable about what I needed and helped push me to recovery. All of the staff are very friendly!"
Feb 07, 2018
"This physical therapy office is fantastic! Everyone there is absolutely amazing at what they do! I'm super grateful for everything they have done for me! They really care about their clients and are willing to go above and beyond to make sure you feel your best. "
Feb 02, 2018
"Great job! Staff is knowledgeable and friendly My shoulder is pain free!"
Feb 02, 2018
"Friendly and very helpful and they care about their patients, very clean. Love it here!"
Jan 16, 2018
"Jennifer and Brandon are the best team ever (Everyone else was amazing also... I just can't remember all the names). I really appreciate all the help I was given and all the information I've learned from my visits. I recommend this place to anyone in need of therapy. I miss you guys already!"
Jan 16, 2018
"I previously wrote a review but failed to specifically mention Jake. Jake has been working with me during two knee replacements and is a pleasure to work with. He us patient and takes his time to make sure he provides the individual he is working with the best possible care in order to achieve desired results. He always has a smile for everyone he greets."
Jan 06, 2018
"Excellent service. They take the time to work with you to achieve desired results. I would recommend to anyone requiring physical therapy."
Jan 05, 2018
"The staff were professional and knowledgeable, they were friendly and made me feel comfortable. The exercises were helpful, the Physical Therapist and her Assistant took their time to explain thoroughly the benefit of each exercise I did. I would recommend them highly and would not hesitate to return if needed. "
Dec 28, 2017
"Very professional and understanding and helpful. Will use them again if need."
Dec 27, 2017
"Excellent, highly recommend and helped me walk again."
Dec 20, 2017
"I give high praise to Jennifer and Brandon. They were kind, considerate, and very helpful. The regaining of movement was amazing."
Dec 14, 2017
"I just completed my 16 sessions of physical therapy. All the staff here is very friendly, very professional and know there job very well. They all take their job very seriously. Heidi the lead therapist is wonderful and so very knowledgeable about everything concerning physical therapy. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing physical therapy. You will definitely be glad you chose them. "
Jun 29, 2017
"I love being treated like a person and they care for you here and your program to getting better... I recommend here to anyone... Blessings on you ..."
Sep 19, 2016

Success Stories

“It was a pleasure to meet all of you. The treatment continues to keep my chronic headaches at bay. Woohoo!"

Marsha W.

“From first meeting the office staff, I knew I chose the best PT clinic for me. The staff are professional, courteous and friendly. I recommend it to anyone."

Bobby R.

"My doctor referred me to Physicians Physical Therapy in Chandler after multiple attempts with specialists failed to help me. I suffered with severe neck pain for two years and problems associated with it. I have been helped by the professional and friendly staff and I am now pain free. They are truly wonderful! I would highly recommend them to my family and friends."

Kim R.

"It's wonderful and I still feel great!!! Thank you."

Patti M.

"I would like to let you know that I appreciate your kindness that you have shown me. I've been made to feel very comfortable and at ease in your care by you and your staff. Thank you."

Carlotta H.

"I've been in this practice for 3 months and had the most pleasant experience , the whole staff is very welcoming and caring, very friendly always smile and crack jokes and more importantly they focus on your problem areas when you're in pain! I recommend this practice to everyone 100%."

Yingyang P.

"I went to Physicians Physical Therapy for my lower back pain and sciatic pain. Matt Fryberger was my therapist (MPT). Matt has done more for me then my pain management doctors I was seeing for the past four years. After numerous procedures, injections and pain meds, my pain management doctors didn't get me out of pain. It was 5 weeks of physical therapy and my awesome MPT Matt, that got me out of pain. Not only did Matt get me out of pain, but he went over and beyond by curing my 7 month battle with vertigo, even though I was only there for my back issues. If I need any tune ups or my vertigo comes back, I know where to go and who to see. I can't thank these guys enough, for giving me my life back. :-)."

Donna S.

"PPT is amazing! The clinic director Dr. Eric Bloom is highly specialized with a deep understanding of pain and neuroscience. I have been seeing Dr. Bloom for awhile now and I can honestly say he is the best PT! He has a great relationship with his patients, myself included. He believes in treating the problem not just masking the symptoms. If you need physical therapy, call and make an appointment, you will not be disappointed!"

Sylvia M.

"My daughter and I have both been patients at Physicians Physical Therapy, and we are thrilled with the experience and the end result. Marissa, Dwayne and Eric go above and beyond in all aspects and ensure each patient receives great care EVERY visit. Eric is highly specialized and truly cares about the patient!! Highly recommend."

Pete Nicole L.

"I was getting ready to do my first International triathlon and 2 weeks before, I was having bad knee pain. I called Eric and he got me in that afternoon and after 2 treatments I was able to compete and finish pain free. I will definitely go back if any issues come up."

Michael Q.

"After having PT for another issue at one of the large physical therapy businesses I was so impressed with Physicians Physical Therapy. It is a well organized practice and my therapist, Laurie Shepard, was so encouraging and knowledgable. She helped me rehab from a full knee replacement and I now have better use of the knee than I have in 20 years. The therapy room is big enough to handle the needs of patients but small enough that you are always being viewed, getting tips and assistance every step of the process. The staff is not only friendly and helpful, they all have fun personalities. Laurie is a genius at fine tuning skills and motivating you to get the most out of treatment. PT can be tough, it's nice to go through it with people who care about you and want you to be successful."

Trisch U.

"This place is absolutely amazing !!! The staff , the building , the equipment ! They make you feel like family , their all so down to earth and care about how you feel and how to improve your body . I went to a physical therapy place before this one and I would choose this place hands down , if myself or any of my family get hurt I highly recommend physicians physical therapy !!!! Thank you Heidi"

Marcela O.

"It can prove difficult to find good care out here in buckeye but I'm sure thankful these physical therapists are here. Brian and Dan really worked hard to accommodate my work schedule and get me back to 110% as quickly as possible. They even got me stronger than I was before my surgery!"

Ae F.

Service isn't just part of our name, it's our goal.